Popular Pages

Share



Short Stories & Articles, Yuni Words of Wisdom back to yuni.com

Quotes & Poetry Links - 1


These Websites and WebPages contain links to Quotes, Poetry and items of general interest. These links are based on our searches as well as links submitted to us. We have peroused these sites and recommend them for their valuable content. Whilst we organized Reciprocal Links with most of these sites, we wish to express that we do not manage these sites or their content and do not make any endorsements or other warranties pertaining to them.

If you know of any site(s) of similar content that should be considered for addition to our list, please send us an e-mail.
"The growth of wisdom may be gauged exactly by the diminution of ill temper."
- Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche (1844-1900) German Philosopher, Poet


Quotes & Poetry

  1. 123 Love Poems  -  http://www.123lovepoems.com
    Love poems and quotes, plus poems for inspiration, friendship, birthdays and romantic poetry for weddings.
  2. All Poem  -  http://www.allpoem.com/
    Romantic poetry and quotes including love poems and marriage poetry for everyone to enjoy.
  3. The Quotations Archive  -  http://www.aphids.com/quotes/index.shtml
    Browse by subject or author, search, or view love and marriage quotes for toasts.
  4. Born To Motivate  -  http://www.borntomotivate.com/
    45,000 searchable famous quotes, inspirational quotes & stories. Personality test, self help book and much more.
  5. Classic Quotations  -  http://www.classicquotations.com
    Large collection of quotations in English from a wide variety of authors.
  6. Complete Classics - Classic Poems from famous poets  -  http://www.completeclassics.com
    More than 10,000 classic poems from the world's best poets. All indexed and searchable.
  7. Crystal Clouds  -  http://www.crystalclouds.co.uk/index.php
    Providing quotations on a range of topics and by a number of famous and lesser known figures of both past and present.
  8. CuteChoice.com  -  http://www.cutechoice.com
    Great Quotations, Famous Authors, Jokes, Celebrity, Greeting Cards. A large site dedicated to quotations from famous people and literature or culture.
  9. Bruderhof Daily Dig  -  http://dailydig.bruderhof.org
    Inspirational Quotes by E-mail.
  10. A Deep Box of Quotations  -  http://www.deepbox.com/
    Over 30,000 quotations organized by category and author. With our one of a kind favorites system, you can selectively pick and choose quotes for your favorites list.
  11. Poetry Club  -  http://www.eliteskills.com/
    Submit poetry, stories, anything text, get rated and reviewed. Online Poetry Club.
  12. Quotations and Proverbs Search - Fagan Finder  -  http://www.faganfinder.com/quotes/
    One-page interface for directly searching over 50 quotation databases. Also includes quality links and sources of proverbs, cliches, slogans, etc.
  13. Frases en Espaqol  -  http://www.frasescelebres.org
    Large collection of famous quotations in Spanish.
  14. Love Poems and Quotes  -  http://www.freepgs.com/poetryandmore
    Poetry which will make you laugh, cry and even smile. Don't forget to check out the daily articles which include anything and everything!
  15. Quotations in French  -  http://www.gilles-jobin.org/citations
    Here's a source for quotations en francais.
  16. Great Books Collection  -  http://www.greatbookscollection.org
    Contains over 200 of the world's greatest books that you can read online for FREE. Includes works by Shakespeare, Dickens, Twain.
  17. Greatest Quotations  -  http://www.greatest-quotations.com/
    Over 35,000 quotations, easy searchable by subject, author, theme and at random.
  18. Inspirational Christian Poems  -  http://www.inspirational-christian-poems.com
    Inspirational poems, art, quotes, books, personal growth and gifts.
  19. Inspirational Lane  -  http://www.inspirationallane.com
    Read and Learn about Inspirational and Motivational Stories, Inspirational and Motivational Quotes and Quotation. Also contains Inspirational Poems, Inspirational Gifts and Inspirational Posters. Be Inspired....
  20. Inspirational Quotes  -  http://www.inspirational-quotes.info/
    A collection of inspirational quotes on topics including books, life, teacher and more.
  21. I Search Famous Quotations  -  http://www.isearchquotations.com
    Offers a quotes and quotations database to search and browse, including several utilities like a free personal catalog to store your favorite quotations.
  22. Latestngreatest Love and Friendship Quotes  -  http://www.latestngreatest.net
    Features a huge colection of inspirational quotes on love and friendship.
  23. Love Fate Destiny  -  http://www.lovefatedestiny.com
    Sweet, romantic, touching love stories, romantic ideas, romantic love quotes, love greeting cards, personal horoscope, inspirational quotes, meaning of different flowers, how to say i love you in different languages, All in 1 site!
  24. Love Poems And Quotes Famous Quotes Collection  -  http://www.lovepoemsandquotes.com/FamousQuotesAndQuotations.html
    A collection of famous quotes on the subject of love.
  25. Love Quotes  -  http://www.love-quotes.net/
    Love Quotes is an easy-to-use software program that contains a large collection of quotes on love, romance and friendship.
  26. Love-Quotes  -  http://www.love-quotes.org/
    Love Quotes and Quotations from around the world.
  27. Love Quotes  -  http://www.lovequotescollection.com
    Love Quotes collection with famous quotes, love quotations, and love sayings, Browse quotes by subject, or by author. Over 10,000 of famous quotes and sayings!
  28. Lovers Quotes  -  http://www.LoversQuotes.com
    Love Quotes with Pictures, Love Horoscope and Romance Directory. Romance Quotes for all Lovers.
  29. Notable Quotes  -  http://www.notable-quotes.com/
    A collection of quotes, categorized by subject and author.
  30. Classic Poetry. Classic Poets and Classical Poems  -  http://www.poemhunter.com/classics/
    Famous poets from all around the world. 16,500 classic poems from 1,100 classic poets. All indexed. Read or Search.
  31. Famous Poetry and Quotes  -  http://www.poemofquotes.com
    A dedicated to bringing famous poetry, quotations and information to the www.
  32. Best love poems  -  http://www.poemsabout.com/love/
    Archive of contemporary and classic LOVE poems by famous poets from all around the world.
  33. Love Poems, Quotes, and Poetry  -  http://www.poemsandlove.com/
    Romantic collection of love poems and love quotes. Related themes including famous, inspirational, friendship, and weddings.
  34. Poems and Poetry.com  -  http://www.poems-and-poetry.com/
    You will find here the most romantic love poems, friendship poems, birthday poems and more. The greatest poetry gathered around.